38 Baby 2 - YoungBoy Never Broke Again Album Details

"38 Baby 2" is the (hip hop, rap, trap) 2nd studio album by hip hop singer, song writer, rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. The album was released on April 24, 2020 through Never Broke Again, LLC and under ℗© 2020 Never Broke Again, LLC.

The album "38 Baby 2" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes & Amazon Music.

38 Baby 2 Tracklist

4.Win Your Love3:04
5.Ain't Easy2:25
6.Rough Ryder2:41
7.I-10 Baby2:41
9.Fire Stars2:13
10.Treat You Better2:29
11.I Choose You2:27
12.Thug of Spades Ft. DaBaby2:33
13.Pick from Pain2:02
14.Top Files2:40
15.AI Nash3:31
16.Ten Talk2:52
17.On the Rest2:35

38 Baby 2 by YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Full Album Download & Streaming on

38 Baby 2 Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap, Trap
Primary Artists: YoungBoy Never Broke Again & -3 more
Featuring: DaBaby & -3 more
Duration: 46:12
Label: Never Broke Again, LLC
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Never Broke Again, LLC