The New Toronto 3 - Tory Lanez Album Details

"The New Toronto 3" is the (hip hop, rap, trap) 5th studio album by dancehall, hip hop, pop, r&b, trap rapper, singer, song writer, record producer Tory Lanez. The album was released on April 10, 2020 through Interscope Records and under ℗© 2020 Interscope Records.

The album "The New Toronto 3" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

The New Toronto 3 Tracklist

1.Pricey & Spicy2:31
2.The Coldest Playboy2:00
3.Stupid Again2:54
4.10 F**KS by Tory Lanez & Mansa2:49
5.Dope Boy's Diary3:04
6.Accidents Happen by Tory Lanez & Lil Tjay3:24
7.Broke In A Minute2:12
10.Who Needs Love2:53
11.Do the Most2:24
12.Penthouse Red2:55
13.Letter to the City 23:16
14.Back in Business2:13

The New Toronto 3 by Tory Lanez - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "The New Toronto 3"

With the release of The New Toronto 3, Tory authoritatively finished his 5 album manage Interscope Records. Since marking to benny blanco's Interscope engrave Mad Love Records in 2016, Tory has released 12 undertakings and 5 studio albums:

The New Toronto 3 Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap, Trap
Primary Artists: Tory Lanez, Mansa, Lil Tjay & -1 more
Duration: 44:14
Label: Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Interscope Records