Rare (Deluxe) - Selena Gomez Album Details

"Rare (Deluxe)" is the (dance, pop) studio album by dance-pop, electropop, pop singer, song writer, actor Selena Gomez. The album was released on April 9, 2020 through Interscope Records and under ℗© 2020 Interscope Records.

The album "Rare (Deluxe)" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Rare (Deluxe) Tracklist

1. Boyfriend2:41
2. Lose You To Love Me3:26
3. Rare3:40
4. Souvenir2:41
5. Look At Her Now2:42
6. She2:53
7. Crowded Room by Selena Gomez & 6LACK3:06
8. Vulnerable3:12
9. Dance Again2:50
10. Ring2:28
11. A Sweeter Place Ft. Kid Cudi4:23
12. People You Know3:14
13. Cut You Off3:02
14. Let Me Get Me3:09
15. Kinda Crazy3:32
16. Fun3:09
17. Feel Me3:46

Rare (Deluxe) by Selena Gomez - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Rare (Deluxe) Album Info
Genre: Dance, Pop
Primary Artists: Selena Gomez & -3 more
Duration: 53:54
Label: Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Interscope Records