Love Goes - Sam Smith Album Details

"Love Goes" is the (pop, r&b, tropical house) 3rd studio album by pop, r&b, soul singer Sam Smith. The album was recorded at 2018–2020 and released on October 30, 2020 through Capitol Records and under ℗ © 2020 Universal Music Operations Limited.

The album "Love Goes" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Love Goes Tracklist

3.Another One3:09
4.My Oasis Ft. Burna Boy2:59
5.So Serious2:52
6.Dance ('Til You Love Someone Else)3:45
7.For the Lover That I Lost
8.Breaking Hearts2:46
9.Forgive Myself3:40
10.Love Goes by Sam Smith & Labrinth4:44
11.Kids Again3:27
15.I'm Ready by Sam Smith & Demi Lovato3:20

Love Goes by Sam Smith - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Love Goes"

On September 18, 2020, along with releasing the album’s second single “Diamonds,” Smith took to social media to officially announce the new title, Love Goes, along with new artwork, release date, and an updated track-list.

The album also features the six previous singles released during the To Die For era as bonus tracks.

Sam commented during an interview for BBC Radio 1 Sounds with Clara Amfo that the title is “ambiguous” — “Love Goes” could mean “love disappears” as well as “love continues”. However, in an interview with Ronan Kemp on Capital Breakfast Smith said

‘Love Goes’ is a break-up album, but more of a feel-good one, with less emotional, sad songs. It’s more ‘shake it off; dance them away.’”

Love Goes Album Info
Primary Artists: Sam Smith, Labrinth, & -1 more
Featuring: Burna Boy & -3 more
Recorded: 2018–2020
Duration: 56:39
Label: Capitol Records
Copyright: ℗ © 2020 Universal Music Operations Limited