Good News - Megan Thee Stallion Album Details

"Good News" is the (hip hop, rap) debut studio album by hip hop American rapper Megan Thee Stallion. The album was released on November 20, 2020 through 300 Entertainment and under ℗ © 2020 1501 Certified Ent. LLC / 300 Entertainment.

The album "Good News" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Good News Tracklist

1.Shots Fired2:50
2.Circles Megan2:50
3.Cry Baby Ft. DaBaby2:18
4.Do It On The Tip Ft. City Girls2:47
5.Sugar Baby2:26
6.Movie Ft. Lil Durk3:47
7.Freaky Girls Ft. SZA2:46
9.What's New2:35
10.Work That2:14
12.Go Crazy Ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz3:45
13.Don't Rock Me to Sleep
15.Savage (Remix) Ft. Beyoncé4:02
16.Girls in the Hood2:34
17.Don't Stop Ft. Young Thug3:07

Good News by Megan Thee Stallion - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "Good News"

Good News was first teased on November 11, 2020, in an Instagram post which showed a collage of headlines that discussed topics such as Megan’s style, her rise to fame, how she discovered her talent, and protecting black women; a cause close to the rapper’s heart.

Good News Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, Rap
Primary Artists: Megan Thee Stallion & -3 more
Duration: 49:42
Label: 300 Entertainment
Copyright: ℗ © 2020 1501 Certified Ent. LLC / 300 Entertainment