The Way It Feels - Maddie & Tae Album Details

"The Way It Feels" is the (country) 2nd studio album by country music duo Maddie & Tae. The album was recorded at 2017-2019 and released on April 10, 2020 through Mercury Nashville and under ℗2020 A Mercury Nashville, UMG Records © 2020 UMG Recordings, Inc.

The album "The Way It Feels" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

The Way It Feels Tracklist

1. Everywhere I'm Goin'3:30
2. Bathroom Floor2:33
3. My Man3:01
4. Tourist In This Town3:01
5. Drunk Or Lonely3:43
6. One Heart to Another3:38
7. Trying on Rings3:06
8. Write A Book 3:26
9. Water In His Wine Glass3:21
10. Die From a Broken Heart3:08
11. Ain't There Yet3:27
12. Lay Here With Me Ft. Dierks Bentley2:59
13. Friends Don't3:08
15. I Don't Need To Know3:20

The Way It Feels by Maddie & Tae - Full Album Download & Streaming on

The Way It Feels Album Info
Genre: Country
Primary Artists: Maddie & Tae & -3 more
Recorded: 2017-2019
Duration: 48:52
Label: Mercury Nashville
Copyright: ℗2020 A Mercury Nashville, UMG Records © 2020 UMG Recordings, Inc