No Pressure - Logic Album Details

"No Pressure" is the (hip hop) 6th studio album by hip hop, rap American rapper Logic. The album was released on July 24, 2020 through Def Jam Recordings and under ℗© 2020 Def Jam Recordings & UMG Recordings, Inc.

The album "No Pressure" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

No Pressure Tracklist

1.No Pressure2:54
2.Hit My Line4:25
5.Open Mic\Aquarius III5:03
6.Soul Food II5:33
7.Perfect1:40 i is4:29
10.5 Hooks3:52
11.Dark Place3:15
13.Heard Em Say3:36
15.Obediently Yours6:09

No Pressure by Logic - Full Album Download & Streaming on

About "No Pressure"

Logic came back from an internet based life break to declare that No Pressure would be released in a little more than a week and fill in as his last project:

No Pressure Album Info
Genre: Hip hop
Primary Artists: Logic & -3 more
Duration: 59:48
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Def Jam Recordings & UMG Recordings, Inc