Brightest Blue - Ellie Goulding Album Details

"Brightest Blue" is the (pop) 4th studio album by electropop, folktronica, indie pop, synth-pop English singer and songwriter Ellie Goulding. The album was recorded at 2017–2020 and released on July 17, 2020 through Polydor Records and under ℗© 2020 Polydor Limited.

The album "Brightest Blue" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Brightest Blue Tracklist

1.Start Ft. serpentwithfeet5:07
3.How Deep Is Too Deep3:25
5.Love I'm Given3:29
6.New Heights4:12
7.Ode to Myself1:51
10.Wine Drunk0:48
13.Brightest Blue 4:49
15.Worry About Me by Ellie Goulding & ​blackbear2:59
16.Slow Grenade Ft. Lauv3:37

Brightest Blue by Ellie Goulding - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Brightest Blue Album Info
Genre: Pop
Primary Artists: Ellie Goulding, & -2 more
Featuring: serpentwithfeet, Lauv & -2 more
Recorded: 2017–2020
Duration: 56:35
Label: Polydor Records
Copyright: ℗© 2020 Polydor Limited