Chixtape 5 - Tory Lanez Album Details

"Chixtape 5" is the (hip hop, r&b) 4th studio album by dancehall, hip hop, pop, r&b, trap rapper, singer, song writer, record producer Tory Lanez. The album was recorded at 2019 and released on November 15, 2019 through Mad Love & Interscope Records and under ℗© 2019 Mad Love / Interscope Records.

The album "Chixtape 5" is available in digital download and streaming formats on music online shopping store Apple Music/iTunes , Amazon Music & on online music streaming site Spotify.

Chixtape 5 Tracklist

3.Jerry Sprunger by Tory Lanez & T-Pain3:53
4.Beauty in the Benz Ft. Snoop Dogg3:57
6.The Take Ft. Chris Brown3:41
7.Broken Promises2:26
13.Still Waiting Ft. Trey Songz4:15
14.A Fools Tale Ft. Ashanti4:52
15.Thoughts Ft. Lloyd & Lil Wayne5:33

Chixtape 5 by Tory Lanez - Full Album Download & Streaming on

Chixtape 5 Album Info
Genre: Hip hop, R&B
Primary Artists: Tory Lanez, T-Pain & -2 more
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Ashanti, & 1 more
Recorded: 2019
Duration: 70:08
Label: Mad Love & Interscope Records
Copyright: ℗© 2019 Mad Love / Interscope Records